2022 – 2023 Branch Committee election results announced

The results of the 2022 – 2023 HERDSA NSW Branch Committee election have been announced.

Sufficient nominations to fill each role were received without the need to hold formal elections.

The office holders are:

  • Jo-Anne Chuck: Co-Chair
  • Corina Raduescu: Co-Chair
  • Janis Wardrop: Co-Chair
  • Saeed Shaeri: Secretary
  • David van Reyk: Communications/Members Liaison Officer
  • Kathleen Tait: Treasurer
  • Anke Hoeppner-Ryan: Events Co-Leader
  • Gina Saliba: Events Co-Leader

For further details, contact the Returning Officer, Saeed Shaeri (